School Term & Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

TERM 1

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

TERM 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 

Thursday 1st April 2021 

Staff Training Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021

TERM 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020

TERM 5

Monday 19th April 2021 

Friday 28th May 2021 

TERM 3

Monday 4th January 2021 

Friday 12th February 2021 

TERM 6

Monday 7th June 2021 

Friday 16th July 2021 

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Please Note:

These dates are subject to change

Dates for your Diary

Pupil Review Dates

Term Dates

Exams

Click the link below to visit the JCQ website, providing information for candidates.

Trips

Information on upcoming trips will be listed below when available

Read More
 

Click button below to view