School Term & Holiday Dates 2021 - 2022

TERM 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

TERM 4

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 

Staff Training Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

TERM 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 

Friday 17th December 2021

TERM 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 

Friday 27th May 2022 

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022 

TERM 6

Monday 6th June 2022

Tuesday 19th July 2022 

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Please Note:

These dates are subject to change

Dates for your Diary

Pupil Review Dates

Term Dates

Exams

Click the link below to visit the JCQ website, providing information for candidates.

Trips

Information on upcoming trips will be listed below when available

Read More

EXAMS Summer 2021

Government Appeals guidance links: