School Term & Holiday Dates

2021 - 2022

TERM 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

TERM 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 

Friday 17th December 2021

TERM 3

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022 

TERM 4

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 

TERM 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022 

Friday 27th May 2022 

TERM 6

Monday 6th June 2022

Tuesday 19th July 2022 

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Staff Training Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

2022 - 2023

TERM 1

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

TERM 2

Tuesday 1st November 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

TERM 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

TERM 4

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 31st March 2023

TERM 5

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

TERM 6

Tuesday 6th June 2023

Wednesday 19th July 2023

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Staff Training Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Monday 5th June 2023

Thursday 20th July 2023

Friday 21st July 2023

Please Note:

These dates are subject to change

Exams

Click the link  to visit the JCQ website, providing information for candidates.

Trips and Events

Click links below to read or download Letters with all relevant details for our upcoming trips and events